Board of Directors

Are you interested in joining the board?  Fill out the SCCT Board of Directors Interest Form today and our Managing Director will be in touch with you soon.


Courtney Atkinson, Chair, Metcalfe & Atkinson, LLC
Matt Irwin, Vice Chair, Messer Construction
Charlene Jones, Secretary
Matt Smith, Treasurer, Elliott Davis

Debbra Alvarado
, Hispanic Alliance
Lauren Briles, Primrose School of Greenville
Melanie Brown, Restoration 52, LLC
Karen Dudley-CulbreathThe Period Project and HR Concierge Consulting, LLC
Charles Davis, A Polished Man and Principal at Brushy Creek Elementary
Gianni Iona, Iona Holdings, LLC
Kia Keyton, United Way
Derek Lewis, Greenville First Steps
William Johnston, Southern First Bank
Nan Patel, ePac Flexible Packaging
Katy Smith, Greater Good Greenville
Andrew Shull, United Community
Meredith Tye, Coldwell Banker Caine