Staff

Debbie Bell
Executive Director
864-235-2885 ext. 101
Debbie@scchildrenstheatre.org

Betsy Bisson
Artistic/Education Director
864-235-2885 ext. 104
Betsy@scchildrenstheatre.org

Vanessa Weber
Office Manager
864-235-2885 ext. 100
Vanessa@scchildrenstheatre.org

Traysie Amick
Principal Teaching Artist
864-235-2885 ext. 103
Traysie@scchildrenstheatre.org

Jill Wolf
Theatre Arts Administrator
864-235-2885 ext. 105
Jill@scchildrenstheatre.org

Lauren Imhoff
Tour Manager & School Liaison
864-235-2885 ext. 107
Lauren@scchildrenstheatre.org

Michelle Ward
Marketing Director
864-235-2885 ext. 102
Michelle@scchildrenstheatre.org

Mary Ellington
Development Director
864-235-2885 ext. 106
Mary@scchildrenstheatre.org

Ame Holcombe
Grants Manager
864-238-7785
Ame@scchildrenstheatre.org

Leigh Heidtman
Finance Assistant
leigh@scchildrenstheatre.org

Dennis Cook
Shop Foreman
864-235-2885 ext. 100